Criminal Lawyer is a redundancy Marvin's Avatar
    Rank
    Forum Member
    Division
    None
    Status
    Active

Default Phantasy Star Online 2?

Does anybody play PSO2 Japanese version at all? I started playing it using the English patch a few days ago and I'm looking for people to play with. I'm just curious to see if there's anybody in AOD who plays.

I was a huge fan of PSO1 on the Dreamcast, and when the NA version gets announced I'll be posting a division request thread with tons of content and will show this game off :) I think it has potential for a division here but we'll see.

If I'm not back in 5....wait longer! MrShlopalopagus's Avatar
    Rank
    Forum Member
    Division
    None
    Status
    Active

I tried to play it, but the hassle of getting everything set up was not worth it to me. Plus doesnt the english patch do only an Okay job at translating everything?

EDIT: I loved playing PSP2 on the PSP

The Token Staff Sergeant Master Butters's Avatar
    Rank
    Forum Member
    Division
    None
    Status
    Active

I remember being excited about this game a year or two ago, but the hype died soon after. I thought about getting the Japanese version and using the English patch, but I didn't bother because I'm lazy and I didn't want to play on servers located in Japan.

I used to love playing PSO for the Gamecube when I was younger, and even played PSOBB (Blue Burst) for the PC for a few years (The Schthack server, which was the most popular for quite a while).

Criminal Lawyer is a redundancy Marvin's Avatar
    Rank
    Forum Member
    Division
    None
    Status
    Active