Can I have your Tots Jedi Knight's Avatar
    Rank
    Forum Member
    Division
    None
    Status
    Active

Default Jedi Knight Applying for AOD Membership

I'm not too sure how that work so... i'll do it my way!

What made you interested in joining AOD?
    - AOD is the really first server I started to play into when I started playing MovieBattle2 around 6 or 8 months ago.
    - AOD diffents servers also are the servers I have the best ping within, which make it my premium choice to play MB2!
    - During my long journey trying to figure out the art of the saber combat and the force, I found myself to appreciate alot talking and playing along with most of people in there.
    - Since I'm here for a moment, until my own physical end, which will then lead me to cross the quantum door that will conduct me to my next life into the SWU, I would sure appreciate to have a reserved place because I play that game every single day.

What is your in game name?
    - Many! It kind of depend if i'm going Sith or Jedi, but 90% of the time I'll be playing has '' Jedi Knight '' since thats what fit my soul.
    - Or '' Damn-Another Dark Jedi! Run '',
    -'' The second padawan ''
    - I have quite a strange & unique way to view life and that make me unable, or very quite uncomfortable to play Sith on some maps...
    Like '' Jedi Temple '' into which Siths purpose is to slay all the kids in there, or the Death Star... To protect that monstrous weapon.

Who referred you?
    - AOD_Oneo didn't mind to refer me, but I'm sure a lot of people in here will recognize me since I'm literally there all day long

- That's a tricky question! I lived many lives, but in this body, this present story. I'm physically 21 years old.

Do you have any clan experience?
    - Not so much, I did joined a nice clan couple of years ago when I was gaming at BF3! I also had a little clan on Runescape when I was kid but hay I'm pretty sure that doesnt count ahahahaha.