Don't forget that from today at 2 pm EDT/7 pm BST/8 pm CEST till 24th at the same times will be double drops and double affinity days, as per https://warframe.com/news/den-kubrow-bonus-weeks-now.

Happy farming

Note:
EDT - Eastern Daylight saving Time
BST - British Summer Time
CEST - Central European Summer Time