Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Breton Knight AOD Member AOD_Sparks's Avatar
    Rank
    Private
    Division
    Battlefront II
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    409

    Default Forum Problem :|

    I keep getting this same error when I try to view threads on any part of the forums.

    "A required field called ip is missing or has an invalid value."

    Any suggestions to solving this problem?

  2. #2
    The Token Staff Sergeant
    AOD_Master Butters's Avatar
    Rank
    Sergeant
    Division
    Jedi Knight
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Spokane, Washington
    Age
    25
    Posts
    4,208

    Default

    Are you using a VPN?
    http://www.clanaod.net/forums/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=10768&dateline=135607  8793
    Don't fold if you're made to bend.

  3. #3
    I am the bone of my sword, Steel is my body and fire is my blood. AOD Member AOD_Fang's Avatar
    Rank
    Lance Corporal
    Division
    Battlefront II
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    England
    Posts
    2,020

    Default

    Don't forget to include your current net status sparkles lmao
    Your net is currently being changed over so don't forget to take that into account
    "Now, let everything vanish into the sweet fog of illusion." - Ameno-Sagiri

    I do make signatures as practice material at this time, leave me a PM.

  4. #4
    Breton Knight AOD Member AOD_Sparks's Avatar
    Rank
    Private
    Division
    Battlefront II
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    409

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AOD_Rainbow Dash View Post
    Are you using a VPN?
    Nope, I'll just wait it out till Friday. Going to switch to another internet provider anyways.

  5. #5
    If I'm not back in 5... Boycott sniffing glue! Can I have your shampoo? AOD_Oogieboogie's Avatar
    Rank
    Staff Sergeant
    Division
    Black Desert
    Status
    On Leave
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Michigan
    Age
    32
    Posts
    805

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AOD_Sparkles View Post
    Any suggestions to solving this problem?
    Make sure you've cleared your browser cache.


    Other Games: Armored Warfare (NA:T6 EU:T7), WoT (7 T10s), WoWs (T6)

  6. #6
    Breton Knight AOD Member AOD_Sparks's Avatar
    Rank
    Private
    Division
    Battlefront II
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    409

    Default

    Fixed the issue. I guess my modem needed a restart..


 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
vBulletin Skin By: ForumThemes.com
Top