Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Looks like I picked the wrong week to quit sniffing glue A1M2K1LL's Avatar
    Rank
    Forum Member
    Division
    None
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Location
    malaga,NJ
    Age
    44
    Posts
    30

    Wtf A Question on how to take a Screenshot within Bf4

    Hello. I would love to know how one goes about taking great quality Screen Shots of Battlefield 4 Multiplayer ? if someone has a tutorial please link it below or comment, thank you.

  2. #2
    Liquor? I hardly even know her! AOD Member AOD_tboose7's Avatar
    Rank
    Private First Class
    Division
    Blizzard Universe
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    Florida
    Age
    23
    Posts
    1,359

    Default A Question on how to take a Screenshot within Bf4

    There is a console command for it, however I'm assuming you're referring to our tag grabbing policy.

    In that case just google "fraps" and install it. It's way quicker.

    Whenever you hit fraps's screenshot key "F-something" it takes a screenshot and dumps it in the fraps folder

  3. #3
    Did you just grab my ass?
    AOD_Deity's Avatar
    Rank
    Master Sergeant
    Division
    Battlefield
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Boise, ID
    Age
    40
    Posts
    4,422

    Default

    Or, overwolf (which is a plugin on Teamspeak) can be set up. Once I found that, I never needed deals again.


    Sent from space at 27000 miles per second with enough kinetic energy to blow your fricken mind...

  4. #4
    "Oh great, here comes Captain Dipshit in a LAV" - Pyle986 AOD Member AOD_Grady666's Avatar
    Rank
    Specialist
    Division
    Battlefield
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    US
    Age
    22
    Posts
    1,418

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AOD_Deity View Post
    Or, overwolf (which is a plugin on Teamspeak) can be set up. Once I found that, I never needed deals again.


    Sent from space at 27000 miles per second with enough kinetic energy to blow your fricken mind...
    When it works, It will work 25% of the time for me, Extremely annoying :/

  5. #5
    Did you just grab my ass?
    AOD_Deity's Avatar
    Rank
    Master Sergeant
    Division
    Battlefield
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Boise, ID
    Age
    40
    Posts
    4,422

    Default

    I have problems in stern patches, but generally fine. I rarely do it anymore because of shadow play.


    Sent from space at 27000 miles per second with enough kinetic energy to blow your fricken mind...

  6. #6
    Boycott shampoo! Demand the REAL poo! Automaticman1's Avatar
    Rank
    Forum Member
    Division
    None
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    125

    Default

    If you don't feel like installing a program, you can always go old-school and just hit PrtScn and paste it somewhere. If you paste it into Outlook you can rt click and save as jpg.

    The one downside to print screen is that if you try to take another screenshot before you save the first one it will just overwrite it.


 

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
vBulletin Skin By: ForumThemes.com
Top