Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    King of The Meheecans Ben Dover's Avatar
    Rank
    Forum Member
    Division
    None
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Age
    26
    Posts
    21

    Default Crashing problems halp sfginasdef

    Suup guys, so i was having some issues with my old useless pc and i decided to erase everything and reinstall windows. So now i have dumb Windows Vista or 7 or whatever the point is im trying to run the game and it keeps crashing.

    I already installed JKA no problem there.
    Then MbII loader did his thing and no problem there.
    Then i fixed my cong video sound and all that, no problem there.
    Aaand then i tried to click join so i can get the servers list and i keep getting debuged, I dont know whats up it just keeps crashing.

    Maybe it happened to someone else? Can someone help me? Because each second that passes im getting closer to throwing this toaster out of my window.

    Thanks in advance
    Cheers

    Sincerely,

    Best MBII player alive

  2. #2
    I am the bone of my sword, Steel is my body and fire is my blood. AOD Member AOD_Fang's Avatar
    Rank
    Lance Corporal
    Division
    Battlefront II
    Status
    On Leave
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    England
    Posts
    2,030

    Default

    I struggled to understand this screenshot vid and errors? Something please i cant work with this rip.
    Or pray someone else can answer
    "Now, let everything vanish into the sweet fog of illusion." - Ameno-Sagiri

    I do make signatures as practice material at this time, leave me a PM.

  3. #3
    Breton Knight AOD Member AOD_Sparks's Avatar
    Rank
    Private
    Division
    Battlefront II
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    410

    Default

    Get on Teamspeak and I'll help you out m9!

  4. #4
    King of The Meheecans Ben Dover's Avatar
    Rank
    Forum Member
    Division
    None
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Age
    26
    Posts
    21

    Default

    hahahaha dont worry fang i dont understand myself either...

    And sparks im reinstalling windows but as soon as im done ill get on TS see if can work it out

    thanks gajs

  5. #5
    Boycott shampoo! Demand the REAL poo! Rhiannon's Avatar
    Rank
    Forum Member
    Division
    None
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    149

    Default

    I have Window 7 and there's no problems other than occasional crashes when I change servers

  6. #6
    King of The Meheecans Ben Dover's Avatar
    Rank
    Forum Member
    Division
    None
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Age
    26
    Posts
    21

    Default

    See everything looks good until i try to join...

    http://www34.speedyshare.com/ZJBzX/8...Sin-titulo.png

    i tried uploading the image here but it wouldnt load

  7. #7
    Breton Knight AOD Member AOD_Sparks's Avatar
    Rank
    Private
    Division
    Battlefront II
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    410

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AOD_Ben Dover View Post
    See everything looks good until i try to join...

    http://www34.speedyshare.com/ZJBzX/8...Sin-titulo.png

    i tried uploading the image here but it wouldnt load
    This sound like a problem Caliber had.. RIP!

    Add me on Steam so we can solve this much quicker if you can't get on TS. :P http://steamcommunity.com/id/AOD_Sparks

  8. #8
    I am the bone of my sword, Steel is my body and fire is my blood. AOD Member AOD_Fang's Avatar
    Rank
    Lance Corporal
    Division
    Battlefront II
    Status
    On Leave
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    England
    Posts
    2,030

    Default

    Okay so its just crashing when you click Join and you have the following settings applied to..
    MB2 LAUNCHER - COMPLETE INSTALL, REPAIR INSTALLED IT ONCE, RUN AS ADMIN,
    JKA - RUN AS ADMIN, RUN IN COMPAT MODE FOR X PACK,
    Have you also tried running the game without using the launcher, I.E a BAT?
    For now, have you tried using jacklul to connect to an IP from just the main menu?
    "Now, let everything vanish into the sweet fog of illusion." - Ameno-Sagiri

    I do make signatures as practice material at this time, leave me a PM.

  9. #9
    Breton Knight AOD Member AOD_Sparks's Avatar
    Rank
    Private
    Division
    Battlefront II
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    410

    Default

    Issue is resolved. (Game wasn't updated to 1.01)

  10. #10
    Founder of Killer Agents
    AOD_AgentGibbs's Avatar
    Rank
    Sergeant
    Division
    Jedi Knight
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Arkansas
    Posts
    1,445

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AOD_Sparks View Post
    Issue is resolved. (Game wasn't updated to 1.01)
    loooooooooooooooool


    AOD_Insane "WHY DID YOU SHOOT ME IN THE BUTT HOLE"
    AOD_JamesHarden "If you don't fk with AOD you can't fk with me!"


 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
vBulletin Skin By: ForumThemes.com
Top