Rank
    Forum Member
    Division
    None
    Status
    Active

Default [Denied] YoYo188 Applying for AOD Membership

Jedi Knight
    What made you interested in joining AOD?
    Well i recently started playing Movie Battles 2 and i usually hop around servers and today while playing on the AOD Duel server, i mentioned that i'd like to learn how to properly duel (since i only started about a week ago) and MoToko told me that i should join AOD, since there are people who could teach me, i also decided to join because i've been thinking of joining a clan for a little while now (before i even started playing Movie Battles 2)
    What is your in game name?
    YoYo
    Who referred you?
    MoToko
    Do you have any clan experience?
    Yes i do, i have been in the SR (Soul Reapers) clan for 5 or so years, but atm the clan as well as the server were basically dead
    Are you currently in any other clans or guilds?
    No
    Do you have a Mic?
    No
    Have you ever used TeamSpeak?
    No
    What is your Steam Profile link?Do you have any competitive experience in ladders or tournaments?
    No
    Timezone or Location
    GMT+3
    Tell us more about yourself
    Well i'll start off with the fact that i don't and cannot have Teamspeak, but i do have Discord so i hope something can be worked out, i also can't VC but i've been told that's most likely not a problem. Now that that's out of the way, i'll start a little introduction, first of all, i have a big sense of humor, but i'm usually a pretty chill guy, sometimes with sarcastic comments in between. And well, i won't tell you all about me in this little introduction since you can't learn all about a person simply from reading some text, and you'll hopefully get to know me anyway
    Did you read the thread titled "Read Before Joining AOD" - LINK?
    Yes i did, also here's the secret code: 2OP4UELS1

Level Designer and Game Developer Vapour's Avatar
    Rank
    Forum Member
    Division
    Jedi Knight