Rank
    Forum Member
    Division
    None
    Status
    Active

Default Titan X Maxwell Issues

Good Day Everyone,

I am trying to replace my stock air cooler with something more efficient, I have seen some videos out there like from Gamers Nexus that the Air just isn't going to cut it. So I've been living a lie for five years now haha. So what I am asking for is does anyone know where I can get a block for it? I've found one on New Egg but I've never done water cooling before. So I don't know if these are fittings that I can use or if I'll have to buy a whole phoenix system from EK to make this work? Thank you in advance, had the cooler start going on me and so don't want to upgrade the video card until I get to see big navi and ampere fighting each other.

https://www.newegg.com/p/37B-000B-001S7

https://www.newegg.com/p/2YM-0012-00055

Very funny Scotty, now beam down my clothes AOD Member AOD_HOODedDutchman's Avatar
    Rank
    Private First Class
    Division
    Battlefield
    Status
    Active

Quote Originally Posted by AOD_Darkn3ss F4lls View Post
    Good Day Everyone,

I am trying to replace my stock air cooler with something more efficient, I have seen some videos out there like from Gamers Nexus that the Air just isn't going to cut it. So I've been living a lie for five years now haha. So what I am asking for is does anyone know where I can get a block for it? I've found one on New Egg but I've never done water cooling before. So I don't know if these are fittings that I can use or if I'll have to buy a whole phoenix system from EK to make this work? Thank you in advance, had the cooler start going on me and so don't want to upgrade the video card until I get to see big navi and ampere fighting each other.

https://www.newegg.com/p/37B-000B-001S7

https://www.newegg.com/p/2YM-0012-00055