Hello AoD!

How's it going everybody? My clan and I started playing Red Orchestra 2 about 3 months ago. We liked the game enough to buy a server! We are working on getting a server going and populated on that game, shouldn't be to hard once we get like 15 people in there but it is a problem when our clan only has 5 that play the game and normally we get about 7 randoms that join in with us. The server is setup as a campaign, honor level is a required 20 to get into the server (people that just bought the game and are lvls 10-19 can't join), we set the honor level so that we can get rid of some frustrations with newer players that have played CoD Ghosts for to long. We've made a few other tweaks to the server that will allow it to be the only server of it's type running Red Orchestra 2. There are no mods on the server, so as long as you're level 20+ you can join. I'm not trying to recruit anybody to our clan from you guy's but it'd be awesome to start getting people in our server and hopefully someday see you guy's have a server up and running as well. I've already seen about 10-15 different people with AoD tags playing Ro2 so hence why I came here.