Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Can I have your Tots Fartbake's Avatar
    Rank
    Forum Member
    Division
    None
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    Australia
    Age
    26
    Posts
    12

    Icon5 Vent Server Down?

    I'm trying to connect this evening and it simply isnt going though at this time.

  2. #2
    The Token Staff Sergeant
    AOD_Master Butters's Avatar
    Rank
    Sergeant
    Division
    Jedi Knight
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Spokane, Washington
    Age
    25
    Posts
    4,211

    Default

    Vent is working just fine.
    http://www.clanaod.net/forums/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=10768&dateline=135607  8793
    Don't fold if you're made to bend.

  3. #3
    Can I have your Tots Fartbake's Avatar
    Rank
    Forum Member
    Division
    None
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    Australia
    Age
    26
    Posts
    12

    Default

    Hmmm... seems to be an issue on my end then and I'm not too sure on what it is.

  4. #4
    Can I have your Tots Fartbake's Avatar
    Rank
    Forum Member
    Division
    None
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    Australia
    Age
    26
    Posts
    12

    Default

    I'm stuck on a permanent "connecting to server"

    redoing the IP, port and Password hasnt done anything. even a router reset. >.>

  5. #5
    Knee High to a Worms Ass chris.ward.9085's Avatar
    Rank
    Forum Member
    Division
    None
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    0

    Default

    Is there any way I can join you guys for dayz?


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  6. #6
    The Token Staff Sergeant
    AOD_Master Butters's Avatar
    Rank
    Sergeant
    Division
    Jedi Knight
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Spokane, Washington
    Age
    25
    Posts
    4,211

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by chris.ward.9085 View Post
    Is there any way I can join you guys for dayz?


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Put in an application for Arma 3. Arma 3 and DayZ are the same division.
    http://www.clanaod.net/forums/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=10768&dateline=135607  8793
    Don't fold if you're made to bend.


 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
vBulletin Skin By: ForumThemes.com
Top