Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Knee High to a Worms Ass Slogan's Avatar
    Rank
    Forum Member
    Division
    None
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Age
    25
    Posts
    1

    Default Pande trolls (Is this where I make a complaint?)

    So I don't want to be the whiner but after a while of something that's mildly entertaining, it gets rather old. Playing on Pande at about 10-11am PST today imps were rather stacking teams. At one point it was 6-3....with 2 of those 6 being dekas. It doesn't help that a reb was "just chillin" with the imp team. I admittedly tk'd him because he and the imp team were timewasting (with like, 3 minutes left). I'm pretty sure that you don't need a round of 6 on 5 imps with 3 of the imps being dekas.

    Now considering my print screen button is rather dysfunctional I don't have any evidence of this but thankfully I'm not here to play the blame game. I just wanted to put some backing behind my coming request.

    My function here is to ask that some admins add me on xfire so that more situations like this can be averted in the future. Please. Xfire username is Rookeyrie


    Thanks for your consideration

    -Slogan

  2. #2
    Keep reloading, I'm honking. AOD Member AOD_Zeebo's Avatar
    Rank
    Specialist
    Division
    Jedi Knight
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    543

    Default

    There's a sticky in General Chat called JK Admin Info, it has all the admins Xfires listed there.

    And I think you have to actually set a screenshot key in moviebattles 2, it might be controls>moviebattles>screenshot. I had to set mine, since print screen does nothing.

  3. #3
    Plan C AOD Member AOD_Markyle's Avatar
    Rank
    Specialist
    Division
    Jedi Knight
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    1,240

    Default

    You should always bring evidence with you. You can open up console and type /screenshot and then you navigate your MBII folder to the screenshots folder. It's really easy to do this. The reason why printscreen isn't working is because you have the game in fullscreen. If you really want to use printscreen you need to go into a windowed mode on your game.

    It's an inconvenience that has been around forever when teams get stacked like that. Here is the list of admins for you to add.
    - Plan C -

  4. #4
    If you ain't makin' waves, you ain't kickin' hard enough!
    AOD_BoomBoomStick's Avatar
    Rank
    Staff Sergeant
    Division
    War Thunder
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    the netherlands
    Posts
    3,852

    Default

    Or you could do what I do and that is,
    use xfire to take screenshots.




    For the Angel of Death spread his wings on the blast,
    And breathed in the face of the foe as he passed,
    And the eyes of the sleepers waxed deadly and chill,
    And their hearts but once heaved, and for ever grew still.

  5. #5
    Oops. My brain just hit a bad sector GreenLlama's Avatar
    Rank
    Forum Member
    Division
    None
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    New Jersey, USA
    Posts
    978

    Default

    snipping tool ftw

  6. #6
    trash AOD Member AOD_Ion's Avatar
    Rank
    Specialist
    Division
    Jedi Knight
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    some party school
    Age
    20
    Posts
    803

    Default

    /screenshot
    post to imgur
    copy and paste image location

  7. #7
    Full time Rock'n'Rolla AOD Member AOD_Kale's Avatar
    Rank
    Private
    Division
    Jedi Knight
    Status
    Active
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    City of Lights
    Posts
    2,496

    Default

    There's always an admin online. Don't hesitate!


 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
vBulletin Skin By: ForumThemes.com
Top